You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Delcourt, Denyse Professor Emerita, French jdd@uw.edu
Fichter, Linnea Graduate Student, French Studies linneanf@uw.edu
Yowell, Donna Senior Lecturer Emerita dyowell@u.washington.edu
Christofides, Constantine Professor Emeritus, French costakoren@gmail.com
White-Zambianchi, Patrick Part-Time Lecturer of French pdzam@uw.edu C-228
M 3:30-4:20pm W 12:30-1:20pm and by appointment
Borch-Jacobsen, Mikkel Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature and French mbj@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-9399
PDL B-530
By appointment
Kummerer, Cecile J. Senior Computing Specialist cecile@uw.edu
(206) 685-4726
PDL C-201
By appointment
Maillard, Celine Part-time Lecturer in French celinemp@uw.edu PDL C-206
T & W: 9:30-10:20 and by appointment
Cenatiempo, Dantzel Part-time Lecturer of French stoked2@uw.edu PDL C-226
W 3:00-4:00PM & F 1:00-2:00PM
Dedu-Constantin, Florentina Part-time Lecturer in French fdconst@uw.edu PDL C-228
MTh 1:30-2:20pm
Wagenseil, Claire Part-time Lecturer of French cjw0@uw.edu PDL C-230
T 2:30-3:30pm F 2:30-3:30PM
Sabovik, Alicia Part-time Lecturer in French cestmoi@uw.edu PDL C-232
Tuesday and Wednesday 3:30-4:30 pm
Needham, Matthias Part-time Lecturer in French mneedham@uw.edu PDL C-232
TTh 10:30-11:30AM
Shaw, Aimie Part-time Lecturer in French shawam@uw.edu PDL C-233
MT 11:00am-12:00pm or by appointment
Ferguson, Anabelle Graduate Student, French Studies, Predoctoral Instructor alf36@uw.edu PDL C-234
TTh 1:00-2:00pm and by appointment
Zhao, Sandrine Graduate Student, French Studies, Predoctoral Instructor zwj18@uw.edu PDL C-234
TTh 9:30-10:30am
Campagna, Gabrielle Part-time Lecturer in French campag@uw.edu PDL C-235
MW 1:00-2:00pm
Tutolo, Christopher Graduate Student, French Studies, Predoctoral Instructor ctutolo@uw.edu PDL C-236
MW 11:30-12:30pm and by appointment
de Melo Franco, Rogério Predoctoral Instructor of French rmfranco@uw.edu PDL C-236
T 1:30-3:30PM
Giachetti, Lorenzo Senior Lecturer of French giachetl@uw.edu
(206) 543-0263
PDL C-246
Winter 2020: TTh 11:00-12:00
Mazzola, Claudio Senior Lecturer in Italian mazzola@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-5359
PDL C-247
MW 1:30-2:20pm
Meyer, Hedwige Principal Lecturer in French/100-level French Language Coordinator hedwige@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-3080
PDL C-248
MW 11:30-12:30PM and by appointment
Arduini, Beatrice Associate Professor of Italian barduini@uw.edu
(206) 616-9560
PDL C-249
W 12:30-2:20PM
Francom , Maria Administrator francom@uw.edu
(206) 616-5302
PDL C-250
8:00 am - 12:30 pm, 1:30 - 5:00 pm Weekdays
Collins, Douglas Associate Professor Emeritus, French dcollins@uw.edu
(206) 543-4545
PDL C-251
By Appointment
Vilavella Collins, Helene Senior Lecturer in French helenev@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-7935
PDL C-251
Walk in T 12:30-1:30 and Th 8:30-9:30 m; also available by appointment M through F
Tatta, Sabrina Lecturer in Italian, Undergraduate Academic Counselor, Graduate Program Adviser sabri@uw.edu
(206) 616-5366
PDL C-252
Office Hours are by appointment MTWThF. Visit https://frenchanditalian.calendarspots.com to make an appointment
Ronzani, Michela Part-time Lecturer in Italian ronzanim@uw.edu PDL C-253
On Leave WIN 2020
Riverso, Nicla Part-time Lecturer of Italian riverso@uw.edu PDL C-253
TTh 11:30-12:30PM and by appointment
Watts, Richard Associate Professor of French, Graduate Program Coordinator rhwatts@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-1618
PDL C-255
W 2:00-4:00PM and by appointment (AU 19)
Rich, Michael Program Coordinator frenital@uw.edu
206-616-3486
PDL C-256
MTWThF 8:00 am - 11:45 am, 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Eipe Smith, Maya Angela Associate Professor in French mayaas@uw.edu PDL C-257
T/TH 12:30-1:20pm and by appointment
Turnovsky, Geoffrey Chair, Associate Professor of French gt2@uw.edu
(206) 543-6241
PDL C-258, PDL C-237
Mon 1-3pm; and by appointment
Gaylard, Susan Associate Professor in Italian sgaylard@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-3940
PDL C-259
WIN 2020 - Study Abroad in Rome
Mackenzie, Louisa Associate Professor of French louisam@uw.edu
(206) 616-5354
PDL C-260
MW 12-1
Sbragia, Albert Associate Professor of Italian sbragia@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-4337
PDL C-262
W 12:30-2:30PM

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone
Clausen, Meredith Professor, Architectural History/Art History mlc@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-6751
Handwerk, Gary Professor and Chair of Department of English handwerk@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2690
Jonas, Raymond Professor of History jonas@uw.edu
(206) 543-5749
Lingo, Estelle Associate Professor of Art History elingo@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-0663
Lingo, Stuart Associate Professor of Art History lingo@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-4023
O'Neil, Mary Associate Professor of History oneilmr@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-9370

In Memoriam

Name Title
Creore, A. E. Professor Emeritus, French
Dale, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus
Ellrich, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus
Friedman, Lionel Professor Emeritus
Friedrich, Pia Professor Emerita, Italian
Leiner, Jacqueline Professor Emerita
Nostrand, Howard Professor Emeritus, French
Vance, Eugene Professor Emeritus, French, Comparative Literature, and Comparative Religion
Wortley, W. Victor Associate Professor Emeritus
Share