You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Tutolo, Christopher Graduate Student, French Studies ctutolo@uw.edu
Yowell, Donna Senior Lecturer Emerita dyowell@u.washington.edu
Christofides, Constantine Professor Emeritus, French costakoren@gmail.com
White-Zambianchi, Patrick Part-Time Lecturer of French pdzam@uw.edu C-228
Summer B Term 2019 MW 8:30-9:30AM and by appointment
Borch-Jacobsen, Mikkel Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature and French mbj@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-9399
PDL B-530
By appointment
Kummerer, Cecile J. Senior Computing Specialist cecile@uw.edu
(206) 685-4726
PDL C-201
By appointment
Maillard, Celine Part-time Lecturer in French celinemp@uw.edu PDL C-206
T & W: 9:30-10:20 and by appointment
Cenatiempo, Dantzel Graduate Student, French Studies stoked2@u.washington.edu PDL C-226
Summer 2019 B Term MW 3:00-4:00pm
Dedu-Constantin, Florentina Part-time Lecturer in French fdconst@uw.edu PDL C-228
MTh 1:30-2:20pm
Wagenseil, Claire Part-time Lecturer of French cjw0@uw.edu PDL C-230
M 10:30-11:00am F 11:00-12:00PM
Sabovik, Alicia Part-time Lecturer in French cestmoi@uw.edu PDL C-232
Summer A term M 10:50-11:50AM & 2:30-3:20PM
Needham, Matthias Part-time Lecturer in French mneedham@uw.edu PDL C-232
Summer A term MTWTh 12:00-12:30PM
Shaw, Aimie Part-time Lecturer in French shawam@uw.edu PDL C-233
Th F 11:00am-12:00pm or by appointment
Ferguson, Anabelle Graduate Student, French Studies alf36@uw.edu PDL C-234
T 2:00-3:00pm & W 1:00-2:00pm or by appointment
Zhao, Sandrine Graduate Student, French Studies zwj18@uw.edu PDL C-234
Campagna, Gabrielle Part-time Lectuer in French campag@uw.edu PDL C-235
MW 1:00-2:00pm
de Melo Franco, Rogério Predoctoral Instructor of French rmfranco@uw.edu PDL C-236
W 3:50-5:20pm
Giachetti, Lorenzo Lecturer of French giachetl@uw.edu
(206) 543-0263
PDL C-246
Autumn 2019: T 12:30-1:30, Th 10:30-11:30
Mazzola, Claudio Senior Lecturer in Italian mazzola@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-5359
PDL C-247
MW 1:30-2:20pm
Meyer, Hedwige Principal Lecturer in French/100-level French Language Coordinator hedwige@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-3080
PDL C-248
MW 11:30-12:30PM and by appointment
Arduini, Beatrice Associate Professor of Italian barduini@uw.edu
(206) 616-9560
PDL C-249
On Leave in Spring 2019
Francom, Maria Administrator francom@uw.edu
(206) 616-5302
PDL C-250
8:00 am - 12:30 pm, 1:30 - 5:00 pm Weekdays
Collins, Douglas Associate Professor Emeritus, French dcollins@uw.edu
(206) 543-4545
PDL C-251
By Appointment
Vilavella Collins, Helene Senior Lecturer in French/300-level French Language Coordinator helenev@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-7935
PDL C-251
Walk in T 12:30-1:30 and Th 8:30-9:30 m; also available by appointment M through F
Tatta, Sabrina Lecturer in Italian, Undergraduate Academic Counselor, Graduate Program Adviser sabri@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-5366
PDL C-252
Office Hours & Appointments resume Sept. 16th. Visit https://frenchanditalian.calendarspots.com to make an appointment
Ronzani, Michela Part-time Lecturer in Italian ronzanim@uw.edu PDL C-253
M 2:30-3:30pm Th 1:30-2:30pm
Watts, Richard Associate Professor of French, Graduate Program Coordinator rhwatts@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-1618
PDL C-255
T 2:00-4:00PM and by appointment
Rich, Michael Program Coordinator frenital@uw.edu
206-616-3486
PDL C-256
MTWThF 8:00 am - 11:45 am, 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Eipe Smith, Maya Angela Assistant Professor in French mayaas@uw.edu PDL C-257
MW 12:30-1:20pm and by appointment
Turnovsky, Geoffrey Chair, Associate Professor of French gt2@uw.edu
(206) 543-6241
PDL C-258, PDL C-237
Mon 12-2pm; and by appointment
Gaylard, Susan Associate Professor in Italian sgaylard@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-3940
PDL C-259
T Th 1:30-2:30PM
Mackenzie, Louisa Associate Professor of French louisam@uw.edu
(206) 616-5354
PDL C-260
By appointment
Delcourt, Denyse Professor of French jdd@uw.edu
(206) 616-5352
PDL C-261
TTh 10:30-11:30am or by apppointment
Sbragia, Albert Associate Professor of Italian sbragia@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-4337
PDL C-262
Email for appointment

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone
Clausen, Meredith Professor, Architectural History/Art History mlc@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-6751
Handwerk, Gary Professor and Chair of Department of English handwerk@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2690
Jonas, Raymond Professor of History jonas@uw.edu
(206) 543-5749
Lingo, Estelle Associate Professor of Art History elingo@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-0663
Lingo, Stuart Associate Professor of Art History lingo@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-4023
O'Neil, Mary Associate Professor of History oneilmr@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-9370

In Memoriam

Name Title
Creore, A. E. Professor Emeritus, French
Dale, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus
Ellrich, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus
Friedman, Lionel Professor Emeritus
Friedrich, Pia Professor Emerita, Italian
Leiner, Jacqueline Professor Emerita
Nostrand, Howard Professor Emeritus, French
Vance, Eugene Professor Emeritus, French, Comparative Literature, and Comparative Religion
Wortley, W. Victor Associate Professor Emeritus
Share