You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Arduini, Beatrice Associate Professor of Italian barduini@uw.edu
(206) 616-9560
PDL C-249
by appointment
Borch-Jacobsen, Mikkel Professor Emeritus of Comparative Literature and French mbj@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-9399
PDL B-530
by appointment
Campagna, Gabrielle Part-time Lecturer of French campag@uw.edu PDL C-235
by appointment on Zoom
Cenatiempo, Dantzel Part-time Lecturer of French stoked2@uw.edu PDL C-226
by appointment
Collins, Douglas Associate Professor Emeritus, French dcollins@uw.edu
(206) 543-4545
PDL C-251
By Appointment
de Melo Franco, Rogério Predoctoral Instructor of French rmfranco@uw.edu PDL C-236
by appointment via Zoom
Dedu-Constantin, Florentina Part-time Lecturer of French fdconst@uw.edu PDL C-228
by appointment via Zoom
Delcourt, Denyse Professor Emerita, French jdd@uw.edu
Eipe Smith, Maya Angela Associate Professor in French mayaas@uw.edu PDL C-257
by appointment
Francom , Maria Administrator francom@uw.edu
(206) 616-5302
PDL C-250
8:00 am - 12:00 pm, 1:00 - 5:00 pm Weekdays
Gaylard, Susan Associate Professor of Italian sgaylard@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-3940
PDL C-259
by appointment
Giachetti, Lorenzo Senior Lecturer of French giachetl@uw.edu
(206) 543-0263
PDL C-246
Spring 2020: online and by appointment
Kummerer, Cecile J. Senior Computing Specialist cecile@uw.edu
(206) 685-4726
PDL C-201
By appointment
Mackenzie, Louisa Associate Professor of French louisam@uw.edu
(206) 616-5354
PDL C-260
MW 11:00-1:00pm and by appointment on Mondays
Maillard, Celine Part-time Lecturer of French celinemp@uw.edu PDL C-206
by appointment
Mazzola, Claudio Senior Lecturer in Italian mazzola@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-5359
PDL C-247
by appointment
Meyer, Hedwige Principal Lecturer of French/100-level French Language Coordinator hedwige@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-3080
PDL C-248
by appointment via Zoom
Needham, Matthias Part-time Lecturer of French mneedham@uw.edu PDL C-232
by appointment via Zoom
Noreen, Linnea Graduate Student, French Studies linnea.fichter@icloud.com
Rich, Michael Program Coordinator frenital@uw.edu
206-616-3486
PDL C-256
Available by email or phone 8:30 am - 12:00pm, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Ronzani, Michela Part-time Lecturer of Italian ronzanim@uw.edu PDL C-253
by appointment
Sabovik, Alicia Part-time Lecturer of French cestmoi@uw.edu PDL C-232
by appointment
Sbragia, Albert Associate Professor of Italian sbragia@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-4337
PDL C-262
by appointment via Zoom
Shaw, Aimie Part-time Lecturer of French shawam@uw.edu PDL C-233
by appointment
Turnovsky, Geoffrey Chair, Associate Professor of French gt2@uw.edu
(206) 543-6241
PDL C-258, PDL C-237
by appointment
Tutolo, Christopher Graduate Student, French Studies, Predoctoral Instructor ctutolo@uw.edu PDL C-236
by appointment
Vilavella Collins, Helene Senior Lecturer of French helenev@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-7935
PDL C-251
by appointment M through F
Wagenseil, Claire Part-time Lecturer of French cjw0@uw.edu PDL C-230
by appointment
Watts, Richard Associate Professor of French, Graduate Program Coordinator rhwatts@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-1618
PDL C-255
Zoom office hours are Wed 2:00-4:00pm (https://washington.zoom.us/j/266502475) and by appointment rhwatts@uw.edu
White-Zambianchi, Patrick Part-Time Lecturer of French pdzam@uw.edu C-228
by appointment via Zoom
Yowell, Donna Senior Lecturer Emerita dyowell@u.washington.edu

Adjunct/Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email / Phone
Clausen, Meredith Professor, Architectural History/Art History mlc@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-6751
Handwerk, Gary Professor and Chair of Department of English handwerk@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2690
Jonas, Raymond Professor of History jonas@uw.edu
(206) 543-5749
Lingo, Estelle Associate Professor of Art History elingo@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-0663
Lingo, Stuart Associate Professor of Art History lingo@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-4023

In Memoriam

Name Title
Christofides, Constantine Professor Emeritus, French
Creore, A. E. Professor Emeritus, French
Dale, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus
Ellrich, Robert Associate Professor Emeritus
Friedman, Lionel Professor Emeritus
Friedrich, Pia Professor Emerita, Italian
Leiner, Jacqueline Professor Emerita
Nostrand, Howard Professor Emeritus, French
Vance, Eugene Professor Emeritus, French, Comparative Literature, and Comparative Religion
Wortley, W. Victor Associate Professor Emeritus
Share